Contacts

Call Center

Working Hours:

Every day: 08:00-22:00

Tel: (+359) 02 402 04 00

E-mail: callFB@air.bg

 

Sofia

Ticket office, 2 Ivan Vazov Street

Working hours:

Monday-Friday 9:00-12:00/12:30-17:30

E-mail: tickets1@air.bg

 

Sofia Airport, Terminal 2, Departures

Ticket Counters

Working hours:

Every day: 04:00 - 23:30

 

Head office

1, Brussels Blvd Sofia Airport

Sofia 1540

Working Hours:

Monday - Friday: 09:00 - 17:30

Fax:(+359) 02 984 02 03

Fax:(+359) 02 984 03 03

E-mail: office@air.bg

 

FLY MORE program for frequent flyers

Monday - Sunday: 09:00-18:00, lunch break

from 12:00 until 13:00

For the dates 23 and 24 april the office of Fly more will be closed.

E-mail: flymore@air.bg

www.air.bg

 

Frankfurt, Germany

Bulgaria Air – Frankfurt

Germany, D-60325 Frankfurt am Main, Guiollettstr. 50

Tel:+4969284186

Fax:+4969291245

E-mail: frankfurt@air.bg

 

Berlin, Germany

Bulgarian Air Tour

Leipziger str 114-115, 10117 Berlin

Tel: 0049 30 2514405/60

Fax: 0049 30 2513330

E-mail: info@berlin-bat.de

 

Belgium, Brussels

Airport Office

Belgium, Brussels National Airport Level Departure, BE 1930 Zaventem

Monday 07:30-14.00; Tuesday - Friday 14:30-19:00

E-mail: brussels@air.bg brussels2@air.bg

 

Vienna, Austria

Intervega Reisen GmbH

Austria, A-1010 Wien, Tiefer Graben 9

Tel: +4315352550

Fax +4315352551

E-mail: intervegareisen@aon.at

 

London, UK

London Heathrow Airport

Ticket Pod 1 Terminal 4 London Heathrow Airport, Hounslow, TW6 3FB

Reservations and ticket sales: +44(0) 208 745 9833; +44(0) 788 966 4174

E-mail: LHR@bulgaria-air.co.uk

 


 

 


 

 

Varna

Varna Airport Office, Terminal 2, Departures

Working Hours:

Monday-Friday and Sunday: 07:00-21:00

Saturday: 03:00-18:00

Phone: (+359) 052 573 321

Fax: (+359) 052 501 039

E-mail: varna@air.bg

 

Varna - City Office

55, 8-mi primorski polk blvd

phone: (+359) 052 65 11 01

Working Hours:

Monday-Friday: 9:00-20:00, Saturday: 10.00-18.00

E-mail: varna_city@air.bg

 


Bourgas

Bourgas Airport Office, Terminal 2, Departures

Working Hours:

Monday - Friday: 09:00-17:30

And during flights: 03:30-05:30

(+359) 056 900 155

Fax:(+359) 056 870 132

E-mail: boj@air.bg

 


Moscow, Russia

Kuznetskiy Most, 3 Str.

Monday-Friday 09.00-18.00, Saturday: 10:00-14:00

Tel: +74957899607

E-mail: ticketmow@air.bgmoscow@air.bg

 

Moscow, Russia

Sheremetyevo Airport, Terminal F, fl.2, cash desk 17 and 20

E-mail: svoapfb@mail.ru

 

Nicosia, Cyprus

Bulgaria Air – Cyprus

“Louis Aviation” – 11 Lemesos Avenue, 2112 Nicosia, P.O. Box 21301, 1506 Nicosia, Cyprus.

Tel: +35722588182

Fax: +35722376606

E-mail: bulgariaair@louisgroup.com

 

Tel Aviv, Israel

Open Sky LTD

Israel, Tel Aviv, 23 Ben-Yeehuda stl.

Tel: +97237951355

Fax: +97237951354

E-mail: annie@open-sky.co.il

 

Zurich, Switzerland

Bulgaria Air – Zurich

Switzerland, CH-8060, Zurich Airport - Terminal 1, P.O. BOX 2165

monday - friday 9:30-12:30/13:30-17:30Tel: +41443616154; +41 44 3616284

Fax: +41443616160

E-mail:zurich@air.bg